The Fair Arrives July 19-23, 2017
7 MORE WEEKS UNTIL THE LANE COUNTY FAIR
Fair Hours: Wed - Sat: 11 am to 11 pm, Sun: 11 am to 8 pm

Did you know you can win a prize bigger than you at a Funtastic game tent at the Fair?

Exhibits Department Contacts


 2017 Department Coordinators:

Fair Coordinator: Emily Bol
Contact Info: 541.682.7332
Email: emily@laneeventscenter.org

Department(s) Name Phone Email
A - Horses Emily Kuhnhenn 541.517.7094 jezebelmare@gmail.com 
B - Cattle (Dairy & Beef)  Clete Mitchell  541.335.1768  cbarjredangus@gmail.com
D - Sheep Darlene Cannon  541.935.7534 chdrcannon@gmail.com 
F - Dairy & Pigmy Goats Shirley Gardner  541.895.2742 Exhibits@atthefair.com 
G - Poultry, I-Rabbits, J-Cavies Fern Durbin  541.515.3333  redwfarm@hotmail.com 
K - Land Products Malcolm Trupp  541.686.0583 malcolmandcookie@aol.com 
L - Beer & Wine Kelly Throw Please Email  4hopsnbarley@gmail.com 
M - Floral Sherry Cossey  541.485.5772 cossey@riousa.com  
N - Food Preservation Peggy Thomas  541.607.8911 Exhibits@atthefair.com 
O - Baking & Candy Kana Gershom 541.953.7639 bakingfair@aol.com
P - Textiles Nelda Copsey 541.914.1610 nlcopsey@gmail.com 
Q - Art Harriet Maberry  541.525.6859  maberryharriet150@gmail.com
S - Authors William Sullivan  541.683.6837 sullivan@efn.org 
T - Photography Caely Brandon Please Email fair.photocoordinator@gmail.com
Youth Fair Michelle Banks 541.912.8324 mabanks1987@gmail.com
4-H & Auction Emily Anderson 541.344.5043 emily.anderson@oregonstate.edu